2013

Page updated April 2014  This is not an exhaustive list.

A busy time for the band in 2013 with perhaps the D - day celebrations particularly
the unveiling of the Bill Millin statue as the highlight.

 

Sat 25th Feb. Cheltenham Scottish society annual dance.

Sun. 17th March Badsey British Legion.

Sun.7th April Prescott Bike festival.

Mon. 27th May Pershore carnival.

Frid. 31st May Dovers Hill

7th 8th and 9th June D-day celebrations with the unveiling of Bill Millin's statue.

Sun. 16 June Offenham British Legion.

Sat 29th June Cardiff for Armed Forces Day.

Sat. 6th July Stow British Legion.

Mon.26th Aug. Ledbury Carnival.

Sat. 7th Sept. Gloucester Day.

Sat 14th Sept. Newent Onion Fayre.

Sun. 10th Nov. Stow British Legion for Remembrance Day.
Sun. 10th Nov. Fairford British Legion.